Lancaster DIOCESAN BRANCH – Formed 1953

President: Mrs Lorna Mullett
Treasurer: Mrs Christine Burke
Secretary: Mrs Sue Gornall
Branch Chaplain: Rev. Fr. Philip Smith

Sections at: Barrow-in-Furness, Blackpool, Bolton-le-Sands, Carlisle, Fleetwood, Garstang, Lytham, Penrith, Poulton-le-Fylde, St. Anne’s, Thornton and Ulverston.   Lancaster Branch stretches from Blackpool area to the borders of Scotland  and consists of 8 sections, 4 small sections and 11 direct members.If you would like more information on the Catholic Women’s League in Lancaster then please contact

Click here to visit Lancaster Diocese Website >

Click here for Ladyewell